1. Dark glasses (falling in love again)
  2. 4th July
  3. Old Wounds
  4. One and onlyl girl
  5. When I look into your eyes
  6. Love starts with the blues
  7. Wester stars
  8. White rabbit
  9. Shy Strangers
  10. Sweet bird of youth
  11. Brighton

All songs written by Caroline Trettine

Produced by RIchard Bell and Roberto Sainz de la Maza
Mastered by Spencer Roberts and Paul Carroll

Vocals and guitars: Caroline Trettine
Extra guitar, bass, keyboards: Richard and Roberto
Birds: West London

Dark glasses

White rabbit

Sweet bird of youth