1. Straight woman
  2. Sappho’s song
  3. Sweet ray
  4. Rainbow
  5. Statuesque
  6. Love and betrayal
  7. Tell him he’s pretty
  8. Lambs
  9. Nightdecks
  10. Mainstreamers
  11. Faith gone bad
  12. Summer the first time
  13. Chess queens

All lyrics & music © Caroline Trettine, except ‘Summer the first time’ written by Bobby Goldsboro © Bobby Goldsboro

Produced by Caroline Trettine; engineered and mastered by Xabifaster, Audio Underground, except ‘Summer the first time’, produced by Spencer Roberts and Lee Beddow at Abbey Sound.

Vocals/guitar by Caroline Trettine; fragments of guitar by Nick Jacobs; guitar by Roberto Sainz de la Maza; bass or mandolin by David Chapman; piano by Fyfe Dangerfield; guitar or bass by Ian Kearey;  guitar by Spencer Roberts; flute by Peter Keighron.